WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

WSOF 22 Poster 750World Series of Fighting 22
Palhares vs. Shields
Date: August 1, 2015
Venue: Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Location: Las Vegas

Main Card (on NBCSN)
(c) Rousimar Palhares (17-6) vs. Jake Shields (31-7-1, 1 NC)*
(c) Marlon Moraes (14-4-1) vs. Sheymon Moraes (7-0)**
Thiago Silva (16-4, 2 NC) vs. Mike Kyle (21-12-1, 2 NC)
Abubakar Nurmagomedov (9-1) vs. Jorge Moreno (4-0)
Jimmy Spicuzza (6-2) vs. Islam Mamedov (11-1)

Preliminary Card (on WSOF.com)
Jake Heun (7-4) vs. Davin Clark (5-2-2)
Donavon Frelow (4-0) vs. Carlos Garcia (0-0)
Jimmy Jones (4-3) vs. Marco Simmons (0-0)
Cory Hendricks (1-0) vs. Julio Hinojosa (3-1)
Gil Guardado (3-1) vs. Pete Martin (5-3)

*For the WSOF Welterweight Championship
** For the WSOF Bantamweight Championship

WSOF 22 Start Times
Main Card on NBCSN: 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT
Prelim Card on WSOF.com: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.