WSOF 13: Moraes vs. Bollinger Live Preliminary Bouts Stream, Saturday at 6:30 p.m ET

September 13, 2014

Watch the World Series of Fighting 13: Moraes vs. Bollinger preliminary fights streaming live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, Sept. 13, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. (The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The main card airs in the United States on NBC Sports and streams for international audiences at www.WSOF.com.)

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday for the global broadcast of the WSOF 12 preliminary bouts.

Main Card (on NBC in U.S. /on WSOF.com International)
Cody Bollinger vs. Marlon Moraes
Keon Caldwell vs. Ozzy Dugulubgov
Isaiah Chapman vs. Timur Valiev
Tom Marcellino vs. Frankie Perez

Preliminary card (on MMAWeekly.com)
Tenyeh Dixon vs. Emmanuel Walo
Katlyn Chookagian vs. Brigitte Narcise
Matt Secor vs. Brett Shoenfelt
Nick Browne vs. Sidney Outlaw
Jonathan Hughes vs. Daisuke Yamaji
Luciano Cristovam vs. Mike Pope
Sidemar Honorio vs. Matthew Lozano

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.