The WEC action from Lemoore, California has concluded. MMAWeekly was on location and here are the results. Be sure to check the SoundOff Forum for the play by play and further updates.

– Kenny Ento defeated Jimmy Dexter by Arm Bar at 1:20 of Rd. 1
– Jake O’Brian knocked out Jay White at :14 of Rd. 1
– Ryan Healy defeated Phillip Wyman by RNC at 3:18 in Rd. 1
– Pat Healy defeated Tiki Ghosen at :25 or Rd.3. Tiki unable to continue due to dislocated shoulder.
– Rob McCullough defeated Olaf Alfonso by KO at :12 or Rd. 2
– Hermes Franca defeated Gabe Ruediger by KO at :31 of Rd. 1. Hermes Franca is the new WEC LW Champion.
– Antonio Banuelos defeated James Cottrell by unanimous decision
– Lodune Sincaid defeated James Irvin by unanimous decision
– Joseph Martin defeated Tony Alanis by heel hook at 2:26 of Rd. 2
– Tim Mckenzie defeated Doug Marshall by KO at 3:55 of Rd. 1
– Urijah Faber defeated Cole Escovedo by corner stoppage at 5:00 of Rd. 2. Fighter unable to continue after round two. Urijah Faber is the new WEC 145lb. Champion.