Watch the UFC 124 St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 Weigh-ins LIVE Friday on

December 10, 2010
Comments off

Watch the UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 weigh-in video LIVE at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Friday on

On Thursday, you can watch the UFC 124 pre-fight press conference, also LIVE, streaming at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET on

Both events are streaming live courtesy of

Like Our NEW Facebook Page!

Comments are closed.