Watch the UFC 124 Pre-Fight Press Conference LIVE on Thursday on

December 8, 2010
Comments off

Watch the UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 pre-fight press conference video LIVE at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET on Thursday on

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 124 weigh-ins, also LIVE, streaming at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on

Both events are streaming live courtesy of

Like Our NEW Facebook Page!

Comments are closed.