UFC Vegas 34 live results: Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC Vegas 34 live results from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Saturday, August 21, on MMAWeekly.com.)


UFC Vegas 34: Cannonier vs. Gastelum schedule

  • UFC Vegas 34 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+
  • UFC Vegas 34 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN2

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC Vegas 34 live results


UFC Vegas 34: Cannonier vs. Gastelum takes place on Saturday, August 21, at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

UFC Vegas 34 features a battle between Top 10 ranked middleweights Jared Cannonier (No. 3) and Kelvin Gastelum (No. 9). Each of them is coming off of a loss to former champion Robert Whittaker in their most recent appearance, so this is a pivotal bout for Cannonier and Gastelum to remain relevant in the UFC middleweight title picture.

The UFC Vegas 34 co-main event features a lightweight fight between longtime UFC fighter Clay Guida and Danish veteran Mark Madsen.


UFC Vegas 34 Live Results

UFC Vegas 34 live results Cannonier vs Gastelum
UFC Vegas 34 live results Cannonier vs Gastelum

UFC Vegas 34 Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+)

  • Main Event – Middleweight: Jared Cannonier def. Kelvin Gastelum by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 48–47)
  • Co-Main Event – Lightweight: Mark Madsen def. Clay Guida by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 30–27)
  • Heavyweight: Parker Porter def. Chase Sherman by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
  • Lightweight: Vinc Pichel def. Austin Hubbard by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Flyweight: Alexandre Pantoja def. Brandon Royval by submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:46, R2
  • Bantamweight: Saidyokub Kakhramonov def. Trevin Jones by submission (guillotine choke) at 4:39, R3

UFC Vegas 34 Prelims (7 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN2)

  • Featherweight: Austin Lingo def. Luis Saldana by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Bantamweight: Brian Kelleher def. Domingo Pilarte by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Women’s Bantamweight: Josiane Nunes def. Bea Malecki by KO (punch) at 4:54, R1
  • Light Heavyweight: William Knight def. Fabio Cherant by KO (punch) 3:58, R1
  • Lightweight: Ignacio Bahamondes def. Roosevelt Roberts by KO (spinning back kick) at 4:55, R3
  • Welterweight: Ramiz Brahimaj def. Sasha Palatnikov by technical submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:33, R1

Leave your picks in the comments

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.