UFC Vegas 23 Live Results: Vettori vs. Holland

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC Vegas 23 live results from The Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT on Saturday, April 10, on MMAWeekly.com)


UFC Vegas 23: Vettori vs. Holland schedule

  • UFC Vegas 23 main card start time: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on ABC and ESPN+
  • UFC Vegas 23 prelims start time: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+
  • UFC Vegas 23 early prelim start time: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC Vegas 23 Live Results


UFC Vegas 23: Vettori vs. Holland takes place on Saturday, April 10, at The Apex in Las Vegas.

UFC Vegas 23 (aka UFC on ABC 2) features rising middleweight contender Marvin Vettori squaring off with Kevin Holland, who is making a quick rebound, having lost to Derek Brunson just three weeks ago. Holland steps in on short-notice to replace Darren Till, who had to withdraw because of a broken collarbone.


UFC Vegas 23 Live Results

UFC Vegas 23 live results
UFC Vegas 23 live results

UFC Vegas 23 Main Card (3 p.m. ET on ABC and ESPN+)

  • Marvin Vettori def Kevin Holland by unanimous decision (50-44, 50-44, 50-44)
  • Arnold Allen def Sodiq Yusuff by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Julian Marquez def Sam Alvey by technical submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:07, R2
  • Mackenzie Dern def Nina Nunes* by submission (armbar) at 4:48, R1 – *Formerly Nina Ansaroff
  • Daniel Rodriguez def Mike Perry by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

UFC Vegas 23 Prelims (12 p.m. ET on ESPN and ESPN+)

  • Joe Solecki def Jim Miller by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Mateusz Gamrot def Scott Holtzman by KO (punches) at 1:22, R2
  • Erin Blanchfield vs. Norma DumontCanceled after Dumont missed weight
  • John Makdessi def Ignacio Bahamondes by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Jarjis Danho def Yorgan De Castro by KO (punch) at 3:02, R1
  • Jack Shore def Hunter Azure by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)
  • Luis Saldana def Jordan Griffin by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Da Un Jung def William Knight by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

UFC Vegas 23 Early Prelim (11:30 a.m. ET on ESPN+)

  • Impa Kasanganay def Sasha Palatnikov by submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:26, R2

Leave your picks in the comments.

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)