UFC on FOX 20: Holm vs. Shevchenko Event Page and Fight Card

UFC-on-FOX-20-posterUFC on FOX 20
Holm vs. Shevchenko
Date: July 23, 2016
Venue: United Center
Location: Chicago, Illinois

gate: $1,000,000
attendance: 10,287

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Jason Knight vs. Jim Alers
– Performance of the Night: Felice Herrig
– Performance of the Night: Eddie Wineland

 

UFC on FOX 20 News

UFC on FOX 20 Videos

 

UFC on FOX 20 Full Live Results and Fight Stats

 

UFC on FOX 20 Fight Card

Main Card (on FOX):
Valentina Shevchenko def. Holly Holm by Decision (unanimous) (49–46, 49–46, 49–46)
Edson Barboza def. Gilbert Melendez by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Francisco Ngannou def. Bojan Mihajlovic by TKO (punches) R1, 1:34
Felice Herrig def. Kailin Curranby by Submission (rear-naked choke) R1, 1:59

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1):
Eddie Wineland def. Frankie Saenz by TKO (punches) R3, 1:54
Darren Elkins def. Godofredo Pepey by Decision (unanimous) (29–27, 29–27, 30–26)
Kamaru Usman def. Alexander Yakovlev by Decision (unanimous) (30–25, 30–25, 30–25)
Michel Prazeres def. J.C. Cottrell by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–27, 30–27)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Alex Oliveira def. James Moontasri by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–25)
Jason Knight def. Jim Alers by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
Luis Henrique def. Dmitry Smolyakov by Submission (rear-naked choke) R2, 3:58

 

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

 

 

 

UFC on FOX 20 Start Times:
Main Card on FOX:
8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX Sports 1:
6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass:
4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram