UFC Fight Night 100: Bader vs. Nogueira 2 Fight Card and Event Page

Ryan Bader vs Rogerio Nogueira - UFC FaceoffUFC Fight Night 100
Bader vs. Nogueira
Date: November 19, 2016
Venue: Ginásio do Ibirapuera
Location: São Paulo, Brazil

 

UFC Fight Night 100 News

UFC Fight Night 100 Videos

 

LIVE RESULTS:
UFC Sao Paulo: Bader vs. Nogueira Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 100 Fight Card

Main Card (on FS1):
Ryan Bader (21-5) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (22-7) — Alexander Gustafsson Out
Thomas Almeida (21-1) vs. Albert Morales (6-0-1)
Claudia Gadelha (13-2) vs. Cortney Casey (6-3)
Thales Leites (26-6) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (18-1)
Warlley Alves (10-1) vs. Kamaru Usman (8-1)
Sergio Moraes (10-2-1) vs. Zak Ottow (14-3) Michael Graves Arrested

Prelims (on FS1):
Cezar Ferreira (10-5) vs. Jack Hermansson (14-2)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (14-3) vs. Gadzhimurad Antigulov (18-4)
Johnny Eduardo (27-10) vs. Manny Gamburyan (15-9, 1NC)
Luis Henrique (9-2, 1NC) vs. Christian Colombo (8-1-1)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Pedro Munhoz (12-2) vs. Justin Scoggins (11-2)
Francimar Barroso (18-5) vs. Darren Stewart (7-0)

 

LIVE RESULTS:
UFC Sao Paulo: Bader vs. Nogueira Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 100 Start Times:
Main Card on FS1:
 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Prelims on FS1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram