UFC Fight Night 97: Penn vs. Lamas Event Page and Fight Card — CANCELED

ufc-fight-night-97-poster-bUFC Fight Night 97 — CANCELED
Penn vs. Lamas
Date: October 15, 2016
Venue: Mall of Asia Arena
Location: Pasay, Philippines

 

UFC Fight Night 97 News

UFC Fight Night 97 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 97 Fight Card – CANCELED

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
BJ Penn (16-10-2) vs. Ricardo Lamas (16-5) —  PENN INJURED
Derrick Lewis (16-4-0, 1NC) vs. Marcin Tybura (14-2)
Yao Zhikui (2-3) vs. Jenel Lausa (6-2)
Cole Miller (21-10) vs. Mizuto Hirota (17-7-2)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass)
Sam Alvey (28-8, 1NC) vs. Alex Nicholson (7-2)
Jon Tuck (9-3) vs. Mehdi Baghdad (11-5)
Dongi Yang (13-3) vs. Ryan Janes (8-1)
Seo Hee Ham (16-7) vs. Danielle Taylor (7-2)
James Moontasri (9-4) vs. Alex Morono (12-3)
Kyoji Horiguchi (17-2) vs. Ali Bagautinov (14-4)
Damir Hadzovic (10-3) vs. Yusuke Kasuya (9-2-2)

 

UFC Fight Night 97 Fight Card – CANCELED

 

UFC Fight Night 97 Start Times:
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass:
10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 6:45 a.m. ET / 3:45 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

UFC Fight Night 97 poster Manilla, Phillipines