UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson Fight Card and Event Page

UFC Fight Night 96ufc-fight-night-96-poster
Lineker vs. Dodson

Date: October 1, 2016
Venue: Moda Center
Location: Portland, Oregon

gate: $501,035
attendance: 6,240

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: N/A
– Performance of the Night: Brandon Moreno
– Performance of the Night: Luis Henrique da Silva
– Performance of the Night: Nate Marquardt
– Performance of the Night: Curtis Blaydes

 

UFC Fight Night 96 News

UFC Fight Night 96 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 96 Fight Card

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1):
John Lineker def. John Dodson by Split Decision (47–48, 48–47, 48–47)
Alex Oliveira def. Will Brooks by KO (punches) R3, 3:30
Zak Ottow def. Josh Burkman by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
Brandon Moreno def. Louis Smolka by Submission (guillotine choke) R1, 2:23

Prelims (on Fox Sports 2):
Luis Henrique da Silva def. Joachim Christensen by Submission (armbar) R2, 4:43
Andre Fili def. Hacran Dias by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
Shamil Abdurakhimov def. Walt Harris by Split Decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Keita Nakamura by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Nate Marquardt def. Tamdan McCrory by KO (punch and head kick) R2, 4:44
Ion Cutelaba def. Jonathan Wilson by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Curtis Blaydes def. Cody East by TKO (elbows) R2, 2:02
Ketlen Vieira def. Kelly Faszholz by Split Decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)

 

UFC Fight Night 96 Start Times:
Main Card on FS1:
 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT
Prelims on FS1: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC Fight Night 96 poster