UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett Fight Card (Hamburg)

UFC Fight Night 93 posterUFC Fight Night 93
Arlovski vs. Barnett

Date: September 3, 2016
Venue: Barclaycard Arena
Location: Hamburg, Germany

gate: $913,428
attendance: 11,763

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Josh Barnett vs. Andrei Arlovski
– Performance of the Night: Josh Barnett
– Performance of the Night: Ryan Bader

 

UFC Fight Night 93 News

UFC Fight Night 93 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett Full Live Results & Fight Stats

 

UFC Fight Night 93 Fight Card

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass):
Josh Barnett def. Andrei Arlovski by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:53 of R3
Alexander Gustafsson def. Jan Blachowicz by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Ryan Bader def. Ilir Latifi by KO (knee) at 2:06 of R2
Nick Hein def. Tae Hyun Bang by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–28, 30–27)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Jessin Ayari def. Jim Wallhead by Split Decision (28–29, 29–28, 30–27)
Peter Sobotta def. Nicolas Dalby by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)
Ashlee Evans-Smith def. Veronica Macedo by TKO (punches and elbows) at 3:14 of R3
Taylor Lapilus def. Leandro Issa by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Jarjis Danho def. Christian Colombo by Majority Draw (29–27, 28–28, 28–28)
Jack Hermansson def. Scott Askham by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Rustam Khabilov def. Leandro Silva by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)

 

UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett Full Live Results & Fight Stats

 

UFC Fight Night 93 Start Times:
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass:
 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC-Fight-Night-93-Arlovski-Barnett-poster