UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 84UFC-Fight-Night-83-poster-Silva_vs_Bisping
Silva vs. Bipsing
Date: February 27, 2016
Venue: O2 Arena
Location: London, England

gate: $2,000,000
attendance: 16,734

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva
– Performance of the Night: Scott Askham
– Performance of the Night: Teemu Packalén

 

UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping Fight Card

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Michael Bisping def. Anderson Silva by Decision (unanimous) (48–47, 48–47, 48–47)
Gegard Mousasi def. Thales Leites by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 29–28, 30–27)
Tom Breese def. Keita Nakamura by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Brad Pickett def. Francisco Rivera by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Makwan Amirkhani def. Mike Wilkinson by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–27, 29–28)
Davey Grant def. Marlon Vera by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)
Scott Askham def. Chris Dempsey by KO (punch and head kick) R1, 4:45
Arnold Allen def. Yaotzin Meza by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Krzysztof Jotko def. Brad Scott by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–27, 29–28)
Rustam Khabilov def. Norman Parke by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
Daniel Omielańczuk def. Jarjis Danho by Technical Decision (majority) (29–29, 29–28, 29–28) R3, 1:31
Teemu Packalen def. Thibault Gouti by Submission (rear-naked choke) R1, 0:24
David Teymur def. Martin Svensson by TKO (head kick and punches) R2, 1:26

 

UFC Fight Night 84 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 12:45 p.m. ET / 9:45 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram