UFC Fight Night 76: Holohan vs. Smolka Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 76
Holohan vs. Smolka

Date: October 24, 2015
Venue: The 3Arena
Location: Dublin, Ireland

gate: $xxx
attendance: 9,500

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Nicolas Dalby vs. Darren Till
– Performance of the Night: Neil Seery
– Performance of the Night: Tom Breese

 

UFC Fight Night 76 News

UFC Fight Night 76 Videos

 

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Louis Smolka def. Paddy Holohan by Submission (rear-naked choke) R2, 4:09
Norman Parke def. Reza Madadi by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Darren Till def. Nicolas Dalby by Majority Draw (29–28, 28–28, 28–28)
Neil Seery def. Jon Delos Reyes by Submission (guillotine choke) R2, 4:12

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass)
Stevie Ray def. Mickael Lebout by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–27, 30–27)
Aisling Daly def. Ericka Almeida by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 29–28, 29–27)
Krzysztof Jotko def. Scott Askham by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
Tom Breese def. Cathal Pendred by TKO (punches) R1, 4:37
Darren Elkins def. Rob Whiteford by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Gareth McLellan def. Bubba Bush by TKO (punches) R3, 4:58

UFC Fight Night 76 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 1:15 p.m. ET / 10:15 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

UFN_Dublin_event_poster-750