UFC Fight Night 72: Scotland Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

UFC Fight Night 72
Bisping vs. Leites

Date: July 18, 2015
Venue: SSE Hydro
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

Main Card (Fox Sports 1)
Michael Bisping (26-7) vs. Thales Leites (25-4)
Ross Pearson (17-8, 1 NC) vs. Evan Dunaham (15-6)
Joseph Duffy (13-1) vs. Ivan Jorge (26-4)
Joanne Calderwood (9-1) vs. Cortney Casey-Sanchez (4-1)
Leon Edwards (11-1) vs. Pawel Pawlak (9-2)
Stevie Ray (17-5) vs. Leonardo Mafra (12-2)

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Paddy Holohan (11-1-1) vs. Vaughan Lee (14-10-1)
lir Latifi (9-4) vs. Hans Stringer (22-6-3)
Mickael Lebout (13-4-1, 1 NC) vs. Jake Matthews (9-1)
Robert Whiteford (11-2) vs. Paul Redmond (10-5)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Marcus Brimage (7-4) vs. Jimmie Rivera (16-1)
Daniel Omielanczuk (16-5-1, 1 NC) vs. Chris de la Rocha (3-0)

 

UFC Fight Night 72 Start Times
Main Card on FOX Sports 1: 
1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram