UFC Fight Night 135: Gaethje vs. Vick Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 135: Gaethje vs. Vick
Date: August 25, 2018
Venue: Pinnacle Bank Arena
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska

gate: $478,337
attendance: 6,409

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Cory Sandhagen vs. Iuri Alcântara
– Performance of the Night: Justin Gaethje
– Performance of the Night: Eryk Anders

 

UFC Fight Night 135 News & Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 135 Live Results: Gaethje vs. Vick

 

UFC Fight Night 135 Fight Card

Main Card (at 10 pm EST/ 7pm PST on FS1)

  • Justin Gaethje def. James Vick by KO (punch) at 1:27 of R1
  • Michael Johnson def. Andre Fili by Split Decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)
  • Cortney Casey def. Angela Hill by Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Bryan Barberena def. Jake Ellenberger by TKO (punches) at 2:26 of R1
  • Deiveson Figueiredo def. John Moraga by TKO (punches) at 3:08 of R2
  • Eryk Anders def. Tim Williams by KO (head kick) at 4:42 of R3

Prelims (at 8 pm EST/ 5pm PST on FS2)

  • James Krause def. Warlley Alves by TKO (knee and punches) at 2:28 of R2
  • Cory Sandhagen def. Iuri Alcântara by TKO (punches) at 1:01 of R2
  • Andrew Sanchez def. Markus Perez by Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Mickey Gall def. George Sullivan by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:09 of R1

Early Prelims (at 6:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Joanne Calderwood def. Kalindra Faria by Submission (triangle armbar) at 4:57 of R1
  • Drew Dober def. Jon Tuck by Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Rani Yahya def. Luke Sanders by Submission (heel hook) at 1:31 of R1

 

UFC Fight Night 135 Live Results: Gaethje vs. Vick