UFC Fight Night 123: Swanson vs. Ortega Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 123
Swanson vs. Ortega

Date: December 9, 2017
Venue: Save Mart Center
Location: Fresno, Calif.

gate: $568,290
attendance: 7,605

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Brian Ortega vs. Cub Swanson
– Performance of the Night: Brian Ortega
– Performance of the Night: Marlon Moraes

 

UFC Fight Night 123 News

UFC Fight Night 123 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 123: Swanson vs. Ortega Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 123 Fight Card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1):

  • Brian Ortega def. Cub Swanson by Submission (guillotine choke) at 3:22 of R2
  • Gabriel Benitez def. Jason Knight by Decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-27)
  • Marlon Moraes def. Aljamain Sterling by KO (knee) at 1:07 of R1
  • Scott Holtzman def. Darrell Horcher by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Eryk Anders def. Markus Perez by Decision (30-26, 30-25, 29-28)
  • Benito Lopez def. Albert Morales by Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS1):

  • Alexis Davis def. Liz Carmouche by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Andre Soukhamthath def. Luke Sanders by TKO (punches) at 1:06 of R2
  • Alex Perez def. Carls John de Tomas by Submission (anaconda choke) at 1:54 of R2
  • Frankie Saenz def. Merab Dvalishvili by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on FS1):

  • Alejandro Perez def. Iuri Alcantara by Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Davi Ramos def. Chris Gruetzemacher by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:50 of R3
  • Trevin Giles def. Antônio Braga Neto by KO (punches) at 2:27 of R3

 

UFC Fight Night 123: Swanson vs. Ortega Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram