UFC Fight Night 119: Brunson vs. Machida Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 119
Brunson vs. Machida

Date: October 28, 2017
Venue: Ginásio do Ibirapuera
Location: São Paulo, Brazil

gate: $xxx
attendance: 10,265

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Max Griffin
– Performance of the Night: Derek Brunson
– Performance of the Night: Pedro Munhoz

 

UFC Fight Night 119 News

UFC Fight Night 119 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 119 Live Results & Fight Stats

 

UFC Fight Night 119 Fight Card

Prelims (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1)

  • Derek Brunson def. Lyoto Machida by KO (punches) at 2:30 of R1
  • Colby Covington def. Demian Maia by Decision (29-27, 30-27, 30-26)
  • Pedro Munhoz def. Rob Font by Submission (guillotine choke) at 4:03 of R1
  • Francisco Trinaldo def. Jim Miller by Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Thiago “Marreta” Santos def. Jack Hermansson by TKO (jumping body kick and punches) at 4:59 of R1
  • John Lineker def. Marlon Vera by Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Prelims (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS2)

  • Vicente Luque def. Niko Price by Submission (D’arce choke) at 4:08 of R1
  • Antônio Carlos Júnior def. Jack Marshman by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:30 of R1
  • Jared Gordon def. Hacran Dias by Decision (29-26, 29-27, 30-26)
  • Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Max Griffin by Decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-28)

Prelims (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Deiveson Figueiredo def. Jarred Brooks by Split Decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Marcelo Golm def. Christian Colombo by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:08 of R1

 

UFC Fight Night 119 Live Results & Fight Stats

 

UFC Fight Night 119: Brunson vs. Machida Preview

(Courtesy of UFC)

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram