UFC Fight Night 118: Cerrone vs. Till Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 118
Cerrone vs. Till

Date: October 21, 2017
Venue: Ergo Arena
Location: Gdańsk, Poland

gate: $677K
attendance: 11,138

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Brian Kelleher vs. Damian Stasiak
– Performance of the Night: Darren Till
– Performance of the Night: Jan Blachowicz

 

UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Till Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 118 News

UFC Fight Night 118 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 118 Fight Card

Main Card (3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Darren Till def. Donald Cerrone by TKO (punches) at 4:20 of R1
  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz def. Jodie Esquibel by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Jan Błachowicz def. Devin Clark by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:02 of R2
  • Oskar Piechota def. Jonathan Wilson by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Prelims (11:45 am ET / 8:45 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Marcin Held def. Nasrat Haqparast by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Brian Kelleher def. Damian Stasiak by TKO (punches) at 3:39 of R3
  • Ramazan Emeev def. Sam Alvey by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Andre Fili def. Artem Lobov by Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Warlley Alves def. Salim Touahri by Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Aspen Ladd def. Lina Lansberg by TKO (punches) at 2:33 of R2
  • Josh Emmett def. Felipe Arantes by Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-25)

 

UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Till Live Results

 

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram