UFC Fight Night 117: Saint Preux vs. Okami Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 117
Saint Preux vs. Okami
Date: September 22, 2017
Venue: Saitama Super Arena
Location: Saitama, Japan

gate: $xxx
attendance: 8,571

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Jéssica Andrade vs Cláudia Gadelha
– Performance of the Night: Ovince Saint Preux
– Performance of the Night: Gökhan Saki

 

UFC Fight Night 117 News

UFC Fight Night 117 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 117: Saint Preux vs. Okami Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 117 Fight Card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FXX)

  • Ovince Saint Preux def. Yushin Okami by Technical Submission (Von Flue choke) at 1:50 of R1
  • Jessica Andrade def. Claudia Gaelha by Decision (30-25, 30-26, 30-27)
  • Dong Hyun Kim “Maestro” def. Takanori Gomi by TKO (punches) at 1:30 of R1
  • Gökhan Saki def. Henrique da Silva by KO (punch) at 4:45 of R1
  • Teruto Ishihara def. Rolando Dy by Decision (28-27, 28-27, 29-27)
  • Jussier Formiga def. Ulka Sasaki by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:30 of R1

Prelim Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FXX)

  • Keita Nakamura def. Alex Morono by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Syuri Kondo def. Chan-Mi Jeon by Split Decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Shinsho Anzai def. Luke Jumeau by Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Daichi Abe def. Hyun Gyu Lim by Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

 

UFC Fight Night 117: Saint Preux vs. Okami Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram