UFC Fight Night 112: Chiesa vs. Lee Oklahoma City Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 112
Chiesa vs. Lee

Date: June 25, 2017
Venue: Chesapeake Energy Arena
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

gate: $549,302
attendance: 7,605

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: N/A
– Performance of the Night: Kevin Lee
– Performance of the Night: Tim Boetsch
– Performance of the Night: Dominick Reyes
– Performance of the Night: Jeremy Kimball

 

UFC Fight Night 112 News

UFC Fight Night 112 Videos

 

UFC Oklahoma City: Chiesa vs. Lee Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 112 Fight Card

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT on FS1)

  • Kevin Lee def. Michael Chiesa by Technical Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:37 of R1
  • Tim Boetsch def. Johny Hendricks by TKO (head kick and punches) at 0:46 of R2
  • Felice Herrig def. Justine Kish by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 29–27)
  • Dominick Reyes def. Joachim Christensen by TKO (punches) at 0:29 of R1
  • Tim Means def. Alex Garcia by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Dennis Siver def. BJ Penn by Majority Decision (28–28, 29–28, 29–27)

Preliminary Card (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on FS2)

  • Clay Guida def. Erik Koch by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–26, 30–26)
  • Marvin Vettori def. Vitor Miranda by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Carla Esparza def. Maryna Moroz by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Darrell Horcher def. Devin Powell by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)

Preliminary Card (5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Jared Gordon def. Michel Quinones by TKO (punches) at 4:24 of R2
  • Tony Martin def. Johnny Case by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Jeremy Kimball def. Josh Stansbury by TKO (punches) at 1:21 of R1

 

UFC Oklahoma City: Chiesa vs. Lee Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

 

UFC Fight Night Chiesa vs Lee Fight Poster