UFC Fight Night 111: Holm vs. Correia Fight Card (Singapore)

UFC Fight Night 111
Holm vs. Correia
Date: June 17, 2017
Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium
Location: Kallang, Singapore

gate: $839,300
attendance: 8,414

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Li Jingliang vs. Frank Camacho
– Performance of the Night: Holly Holm
– Performance of the Night: Ulka Sasaki

 

UFC Fight Night 111 News

UFC Fight Night 111 Videos

 

UFC Singapore: Holm vs. Correia Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 111 Fight Card

Main Card (8 am ET / 5 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Holly Holm def. Bethe Correia by KO (head kick and punch) at 1:09 of R3
  • Marcin Tybura def. Andrei Arlovski by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 28–27, 29–27)
  • Colby Covington def. Dong Hyun Kim by Decision (unanimous) (30–25, 30–26, 30–27)
  • Rafael dos Anjos def. Tarec Saffiedine by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

Prelims (4:45 am ET / 1:45 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Jon Tuck def. Takanori Gomi by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:12 of R1
  • Walt Harris def. Cyril Asker by TKO (punches and elbows) at 1:44 of R1
  • Alex Caceres def. Rolando Dy by TKO (doctor stoppage) at 5:00 of R2
  • Ulka Sasaki def. Justin Scoggins by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:19 of R2
  • Li Jingliang def. Frank Camacho by Decision (unanimous) (29–27, 28–27, 29–27)
  • Russell Doane def. Kwan Ho Kwak by KO (punches) at 4:09 of R1
  • Naoki Inoue def. Carls John De Tomas by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)
  • Lucie Pudilova def. Ji Yeon Kim by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

 

UFC Singapore: Holm vs. Correia Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram