UFC Fight Night 108: Swanson vs. Lobov Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 108
Swanson vs. Lobov

Date: April 22, 2017
Venue: Bridgestone Arena
Location: Nashville, TN

gate: $755,180
attendance: 10,144

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Cub Swanson vs. Artem Lobov
– Performance of the Night: Mike Perry
– Performance of the Night: Brandon Moreno

 

UFC Fight Night 108 News

UFC Fight Night 108 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 108: Swanson vs. Lobov Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 108 Fight Card

Main Card on FS1 (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT)

  • Cub Swanson def. Artem Lobov by Decision (unanimous) (49–46, 49–46, 50–45)
  • Al Iaquinta def. Diego Sanchez by KO (punches) at 1:38 of R1
  • Ovince Saint Preux def. Marcos Rogério de Lima by Submission (Von Flue choke) at 2:11 of R2
  • John Dodson def. Eddie Wineland by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Stevie Ray def. Joe Lauzon by Majority Decision (29–27, 28–27, 28–28)
  • Mike Perry def. Jake Ellenberger by KO (elbow) at 1:05 of R2

Prelims on FS2 (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

  • Thales Leites def. Sam Alvey by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Brandon Moreno def. Dustin Ortiz by Technical Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:06 of R2
  • Scott Holtzman def. Michael McBride by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)
  • Danielle Taylor def. Jessica Penne by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Prelims on UFC Fight Pass (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT)

  • Alexis Davis def. Cindy Dandois by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Bryan Barberena def. Joe Proctor by TKO (knees and punches) at 3:30 of R1
  • Hector Sandoval def. Matt Schnell by KO (punches) at 4:24 of R1

 

UFC Fight Night 108: Swanson vs. Lobov Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram