UFC 283 Live Results: Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill

UFC 283 live results begin at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, January 21, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Click on the fight below in the UFC 277: Peña vs. Nunes 2 live results section for live stats or jump down to the written UFC 283: Teixeira vs. Hill results. In-fight live stats and results provided courtesy of Fight Analytics.

The UFC 283 fight card is headlined by a championship doubleheader. The vacant light heavyweight championship and the men’s flyweight championships are on the line.

How to Watch UFC 283: Texeira vs. Hill

  • UFC 283 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 283 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+, ABC, and ESPN
  • UFC 283 early prelims start time: 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT on ESPN+

NOTE: Click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window. Stats are updated in real time.

UFC 283 Live Results

The UFC 283 results and live stats load here on fight day.

UFC 283 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 283 Live Results and Fight Card

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Jamahal Hill defeated Glover Teixeira via unanimous decision (50-44 x3)  — for the vacant UFC light heavyweight title
  • Brandon Moreno defeated Deiveson Figueiredo via TKO (doctor stoppage), Round 3, 5:00— to become the undisputed UFC flyweight champion
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Neil Magny via submission (head and arm choke), Round 1 – 4:15
  • Jessica Andrade defeated Lauren Murphy via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-26)
  • Johnny Walker defeated Paul Craig via TKO, Round 1 – 2:16


  • Ihor Potieria defeated Mauricio Rua via TKO, Round 1 – 4:05
  • Brunno Ferreira defeated Gregory Rodrigues via KO, Round 1 – 4:13
  • Thiago Moises defeated Melquizael Costa via submission (rear-naked choke), Round 2 – 4:05
  • Gabriel Bonfim defeated Mounir Lazzez via submission (guillotine), Round 1 – 0:49


  • Jailton Almeida defeated Shamil Abdurakhimov via TKO, Round 2 – 2:56
  • Cody Stamann defeated Luan Lacerda via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
  • Ismael Bonfim defeated Terrance McKinney via KO, Round 2 – 2:17
  • Nicolas Dalby defeated Warlley Alves via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
  • Josiane Nunes defeated Zarah Fairn via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
  • Daniel Marcos defeated Saimon Oliveira via KO, Round 2 – 2:18