UFC 282 Live Results: Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev

UFC 282 results begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, December 10, on MMAWeekly.com. The fights take place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Click on the fight below in the UFC 282 results section for live stats or jump down to the UFC 282 written results. In-fight live stats and results provided courtesy of Fight Analytics.

UFC 282 is headlined by a light heavyweight bout between former champion Jan Blachowicz and No. 4 ranked contender Magomed Ankalaev for the vacant 205-pound championship.

How to Watch UFC 282: Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev

  • UFC 282 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV
  • UFC 282 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN2, ESPN+
  • UFC 282 early prelims start time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. on ESPN+

NOTE: Click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window. Stats are updated in real time.

UFC 282 Live Results

The UFC 282 results and live stats load here on fight day.

UFC 282 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 282 Live Results

MAIN CARD (ESPN+ pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Jan Blachowicz vs. Magomed Ankalaev via split draw (48-47, 48-46, 47-47) for the UFC light heavyweight title
  • Paddy Pimblett defeated Jared Gordon via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
  • Santiago Ponzinibbio defeated Alex Morono via TKO, Round 3 – 2:29
  • Dricus Du Plessis defeated Darren Till via submission (rear-naked choke), Round 3 – 2:43
  • Ilia Topuria defeated Bryce Mitchell via submission (arm triangle), Round 2 – 3:10


  • Raul Rosas Jr. defeated Jay Perrin via submission (rear-naked choke), Round 1 – 2:44
  • Jairzinho Rozenstruik defeated Chris Daukaus via TKO, Round 1 – 0:23
  • Edmen Shahbazyan defeated Dalcha Lungiambula via TKO, Round 2 – 4:41
  • Chris Curtis defeated Joaquin Buckley via KO, Round 2 – 2:49


  • Billy Quarantillo defeated Alexander Hernandez via TKO, Round 2 – 4:30
  • T.J. Brown defeated Erik Silva via submission (head and arm choke), Round 3 – 3:41
  • Cameron Saaiman defeated Steven Koslow via TKO, Round 3 – 4:13