UFC 264 live results: Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor 3

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC 264 live results from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on Saturday, July 10, on MMAWeekly.com.)


UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 schedule

  • UFC 264 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 264 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN
  • UFC 264 early prelims start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 264 Live Results


UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 takes place on Saturday, July 10, at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

UFC 264 features the lightweight trilogy bout between top 155-pound contender Dustin Poirier and UFC superstar Conor McGregor. The co-main event spotlights a pivotal welterweight bout between No. 2 ranked Gilbert Burns and No. 4 ranked Stephen Thompson.


UFC 264 Live Results

UFC 264 live results Poirier vs McGregor 3
UFC 264 live results: Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor 3

UFC 264 Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

  • Main Event – Lightweight: Dustin Poirier def. Conor McGregor by TKO (leg injury) at 5:00, R1
  • Co-Main Event – Welterweight: Gilbert Burns def. Stephen Thompson by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Heavyweight: Tai Tuivasa def. Greg Hardy by KO (punches) at 1:07, R1
  • Women’s Bantamweight: Irene Aldana def. Yana Kunitskaya by TKO (punches) at 4:35, R1
  • Bantamweight: Sean O’Malley def. Kris Moutinho by TKO (punches) at 4:33, R3

UFC 264 Prelims (8 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN)

  • Welterweight: Max Griffin def. Carlos Condit by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Welterweight: Michel Pereira def. Niko Price by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Featherweight: Ilia Topuria def. Ryan Hall by KO (punches) at 4:47, R1
  • Middleweight: Dricus du Plessis def. Trevin Giles by KO (punches) at 1:41, R2

UFC 264 Early Prelims (6:15 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass)

  • Women’s Flyweight: Jennifer Maia def. Jessica Eye by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Middleweight: Brad Tavares def. Omari Akmedov by split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Flyweight: Zhalgas Zhumagulov def. Jerome Rivera by submission (guillotine choke) at 2:02, R1
  • Middleweight: Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski – CANCELLED

Leave your picks in the comments

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.