UFC 262 live results: Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC 262 live results from the Toyota Center in Houston are scheduled to begin at 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 15, on MMAWeekly.com.)


UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler schedule

  • UFC 262 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 262 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN
  • UFC 262 early prelims start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 262 Live Results


UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler takes place on Saturday, May 15, at the Toyota Center in Houston.

UFC 262 is the promotion’s second event outside of Las Vegas and UFC Fight Island since venues began opening back up to fans in the United States. The UFC 262 fight card is topped by Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler, the winner of which will fill the UFC lightweight championship slot vacated by Khabib Nurmagomedov, when the undefeated Dagestani fighter retired.


UFC 262 Live Results

UFC 262 live results Charles Oliveira vs Michael Chandler
UFC 262 live results Charles Oliveira vs Michael Chandler

UFC 262 Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

  • Main Event: Charles Oliveira def. Michael Chandler by KO (punches) at 0:19, R2
  • Co-Main Event: Beneil Dariush def. Tony Ferguson by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Rogerio Bontorin def. Matt Schnell by unanimous decision  (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
  • Katlyn Chookagian def. Viviane Araujo unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Edson Barboza def. Shane Burgos by KO (punches) at 1:15, R3

UFC Vegas 262 Prelims (8 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN)

  • Andre Muniz def. Jacare Souza by submission (armbar) at 3:59, R1
  • Lando Vannata def. Mike Grundy by split decision (29–28, 27–30, 30–27)
  • Jordan Wright def. Jamie Pickett by TKO (knee and punches) at 1:04, R1
  • Andrea Lee def. Antonina Shevchenko by submission (triangle/armbar) at 4:52, R2

UFC Vegas 262 Early Prelims (6:15 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass)

  • Priscila Cachoeira def. Gina Mazany by TKO (punches) at 4:51, R2
  • Tucker Lutz def. Kevin Aguilar by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Christos Giagos def. Sean Soriano by submission (brabo choke) at 0:59, R2

Leave your picks in the comments.

UFC 262 Weigh-Ins: Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler face off

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)