UFC 260 Live Results: Miocic vs. Ngannou

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC 260 live results from The Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, March 27, on MMAWeekly.com)


UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou schedule

  • UFC 260 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 260 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+
  • UFC 260 early prelim start time: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 260 Live Results


UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou takes place on Saturday, March 27, at The Apex in Las Vegas.

UFC 260 features record-setting heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic putting his belt on the line in a championship rematch opposite no. 1 contender Francis Ngannou. The UFC 260 co-main event pits former welterweight titleholder Tyron Woodley against rising contender Vicente Luque.

The UFC 260 co-main event was originally slated to feature featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski putting his belt on against Brian Ortega. The bout was postponed when Volkanovski tested positive for COVID-19.


UFC 260 Live Results

UFC 260 Main Card

  • Heavyweight Bout: Francis Ngannou def Stipe Miocic by KO (punch) at 0:52, R2
  • Welterweight Bout: Vicente Luque def Tyron Woodley by submission (D’arce choke) 3:56, R1
  • Bantamweight Bout: Sean O’Malley def Thomas Almeida by KO (punch) at 3:52, R3
  • Women’s Flyweight Bout: Miranda Maverick def Gillian Robertson by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Lightweight Bout: Jamie Mullarkey def Khama Worthy by KO (punches) 0:46, R1

UFC 260 Prelims

  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Alonzo Menifield def Fabio Cherant by submission (Von Flue choke) at 1:11, R1
  • Welterweight Bout: Abubakar Nurmagomedov def Jared Gooden by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Michal Oleksiejczuk def Modestas Bukauskas by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Featherweight Bout: Omar Morales def Shane Young by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

UFC 260 Early Prelim

  • Middleweight Bout: Marc-Andre Barriault def Abu Azaitar by TKO (punches) at 4:56, R3

Leave your picks in the comments.

UFC 260 Face-Offs

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)