UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier – LIVE – weigh-in video


Check out Stipe Miocic, Daniel Cormier, Sean O’Malley, Junior dos Santos, Jairzinho Rozenstruik and the rest of the fighters weigh in at the official UFC 252 Weigh-ins: Stipe Miocic vs Daniel Cormier from The APEX in Las Vegas.


UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier weigh-in results

Main Card (10pm ET / 7pm PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

  • Stipe Miocic(c)(233) vs. Daniel Cormier (236)*
  • Sean O’Malley (136) vs. Marlon “Chito” Vera (136)
  • Junior dos Santos (238.5) vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik (254)
  • Herbert Burns (149.5)*** vs. Daniel Pineda (146)
  • John Dodson (136) vs. Merab Dvalishvili (136)

Prelims (7pm ET / 4pm PT on ESPN and ESPN+)

  • Jim Miller (156) vs. Vinc Pichel (156)
  • Felice Herrig (116) vs. Virna Jandiroba (115.5)
  • TJ Brown (146.5)** vs. Daniel Chavez (146)
  • Ashley Yoder (115.5) vs. Lívia Renata Souza (115.5)
  • Chris Daukaus (241) vs. Parker Porter (264.5)
  • Tony Kelley (145.5) vs. Kai Kamaka (145.5)

*UFC Heavyweight Championship
**TJ Brown missed weight by 0.5 pounds
***Herbert Burns missed weight by 3.5 pounds.


(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)