UFC 217: Bisping vs. St-Pierre Fight Card

UFC 217
Bisping vs. St-Pierre

Date: November 4, 2017
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Location: New York, N.Y.

 

gate: $6,105,306
attendance: 18,201
PPV Buyrate: 875K

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Performance of the Night:  Georges St-Pierre
– Performance of the Night:  TJ Dillashaw
– Performance of the Night:  Rose Namajunas
– Performance of the Night: Ovince Saint Preux & Ricardo Ramos *

* Two undercard fighters split the bonus for $25K each

 

UFC 217 ARTICLES

UFC 217 VIDEOS

UFC 217: Bisping vs. St-Pierre Live Results

 

UFC 217 Fight Card

Main Card (Pay-Per-View at 10p ET / 7p PT)

  • Georges St-Pierre def. Michael Bisping (c) by Technical Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:23 of R3 *
  • TJ Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt (c) by TKO (punches) at 2:41 of R2**
  • Rose Namajunas def. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (c) by TKO (punches) at 3:03 of R1***
  • Stephen Thompson def. Jorge Masvidal by Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Paulo Costa def. Johny Hendricks by TKO (punches) at 1:23 of R2

Prelims ( FS1 at 8p ET / 5p PT)

  • James Vick def. Joseph Duffy by TKO (punches) at 4:59 of R2
  • Mark Godbeer def. Walt Harris by DQ (illegal head kick) by 4:29 R1
  • Ovince Saint Preux def. Corey Anderson by KO (head kick) at 1:25 of R3
  • Randy Brown def. Mickey Gall by Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Prelims (UFC Fight Pass at 7p ET / 4p PT)

  • Curtis Blaydes def. Aleksei Oleinik by TKO (doctor stoppage) at 1:56 of R2
  • Ricardo Ramos def. Aiemann Zahabi by KO (spinning back elbow) at 1:58 of R3

*For UFC middleweight championship
**For UFC bantamweight championship
***For UFC strawweight championship

 

UFC 217: Bisping vs. St-Pierre Live Results

 

 

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram