UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee Fight Card

UFC 216
Ferguson vs. Lee

Date: October 7, 2017
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

gate: $677,999
attendance: 10,638
PPV Buyrate: 200K

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Lando Vannata vs. Bobby Green
– Performance of the Night: Demetrious Johnson
– Performance of the Night: John Moraga

 

UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee Live Results

 

UFC 216 Fight Card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Tony Ferguson def. Kevin Lee by Submission (triangle choke) at 4:02 of R3*
  • Demetrious Johnson (c) def. Ray Borg by Submission (armbar) at 3:15 of R5**
  • Fabricio Werdum def. Walt Harris by Submission (armbar) at 1:05 of R1
  • Mara Romero Borella def. Kalindra Faria by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:54 of R1
  • Beneil Dariush def. Evan Dunham by Majority Draw (29–28, 28–28, 28–28)

Prelims (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FX)

  • Cody Stamann def. Tom Duquesnoy by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 30–27)
  • Lando Vannata def. Bobby Green by Split Draw (29–27, 27–29, 28–28)
  • Poliana Botelho def. Pearl Gonzalez by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Matt Schnell def. Marco Beltran by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 29–28, 30–27)

Prelims (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • John Moraga def. Magomed Bibulatov by KO (punch) at 1:38 of R1
  • Brad Tavares def. Thales Leites by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–26, 30–26)

*For interim UFC lightweight championship
**For UFC flyweight championship

 

UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee Live Results

 

UFC 216 Ferguson vs Lee Fight Poster

Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee – The First Face-Off

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram