UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie Final Fight Card

UFC 208
Holm vs. de Randamie
Date: February 11, 2017
Venue: Barclays Center
Location: Brooklyn, New York

gate: $2,275,105
attendance: 15,628

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Dustin Poirier vs. Jim Miller
– Performance of the Night: Ronaldo Souza

 

UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie Live Results and Fight Stats

 

UFC 208 Fight Card

Main Card (10p ET / 7p PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Germaine de Randamie def. Holly Holm by Decision (unanimous) (48–47, 48–47, 48–47)*
  • Anderson Silva def. Derek Brunson by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)
  • Ronald “Jacare” Souza def. Tim Boetsch by Submission (kimura) at 3:41 of R1
  • Glover Teixeira def. Jared Cannonier by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)
  • Dustin Poirier def. Jim Miller by Majority Decision (28–28, 30–27, 29–28)

Prelims (8p ET / 5p PT on FS1)

  • Belal Muhammad def. Randy Brown by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
  • Wilson Reis def. Ulka Sasaki by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Islam Makhachev def. Nik Lentz by Decision (unanimous) (30–25, 30–25, 30–27)
  • Rick Glenn def. Phillipe Nover by Split Decision (27–30, 29–28, 29–28)

Early Prelims (7:30p ET / 4:30p PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Ryan LaFlare def. Roan Carneiro by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–27, 29–28)

*For Inaugural UFC Women’s Featherweight Championship

 

UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie Live Results and Fight Stats

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC-208-poster