UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey Fight Card and Event Page

UFC-207-PosterUFC 207
Nunes vs. Rousey

Date: December 30, 2016
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

gate: $4,750,000
attendance: 18,533
PPV Buyrate: 1.1M

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Cody Garbrandt vs. Dominick Cruz
– Performance of the Night: Amanda Nunes
– Performance of the Night: Alex Garcia

 

UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey Live Results

 

UFC 207 Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View – 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)
– Amanda Nunes (c) def. Ronda Rousey by TKO (punches) at 0:48 of R1*
– Cody Garbrandt def. Dominick Cruz (c) by Decision (unanimous) (48–46, 48–47, 48–46)**
– TJ Dillashaw def. John Lineker by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)
– Dong Hyun Kim def. Tarec Saffiedine by Split Decision (27–30, 29–28, 29–28)
– Ray Borg def. Louis Smolka by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–26, 30–26)

Prelims (on FS1 – 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
– Neil Magny def. Johny Hendricks by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
– Antonio Carlos Junior def. Marvin Vettori by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
– Alex Garcia def. Mike Pyle by KO (punch) at 3:34 of R1
– Niko Price def. Brandon Thatch by Submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4:30 of R1

Early Prelims (on Fight Pass – 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)
– Alex Oliveira def. Tim Means by No Contest (illegal knees) at 3:33 of R1

*For UFC women’s bantamweight championship
**For UFC men’s bantamweight championship

 

UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey Live Results

 

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC 207 Amanda Nunes vs Ronda Rousey square poster