UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Event Page and Fight Card

UFC-201-poster-bUFC 201
Lawler vs. Woodley

Date: July 30, 2016
Venue: Philips Arena
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

gate: $1,070,000
attendance: 10,240
PPV Buyrate: 240K

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Rose Namajunas
– Performance of the Night: Tyron Woodley
– Performance of the Night: Jake Ellenberger

 


UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Full Live Results and Stats

UFC 201 NEWS

UFC 201 VIDEOS

 

UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
Tyron Woodley def. Robbie Lawler (c) by KO (punches) R1, 2:12*
Karolina Kowalkiewicz def. Rose Namajunas by Split Decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)
Jake Ellenberger def. Matt Brown by TKO (body kick and punches) R1, 1:46
Erik Perez def. Francisco Rivera by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 29–28)
Ryan Benoit def. Fredy Serrano by Split Decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2):
Nikita Krylov def. Ed Herman by KO (head kick) R2, 0:40
Jorge Masvidal def. Ross Pearson by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
Anthony Hamilton def. Damian Grabowski by KO (punches) R1, 0:14
Wilson Reis def. Hector Sandoval by Submission (rear-naked choke)  R1, 1:49Mighty Mouse Injured

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass):
Michael Graves def. Bojan Veličković by Majority Draw (30–27, 28–28, 28–28)
Damien Brown def. César Arzamendia by KO (punches) R1, 2:27

*UFC Welterweight Title Fight

 

 

UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Start Times:
Main Card (on Pay-Per-View): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2): 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass): 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC 201 Lawler vs Woodley Fight Poster