UFC 193: Rousey vs. Holm Fight Card

UFC 193
Rousey vs. Holm
Date: November 14, 2015
Venue: Ethiad Stadium
Location: Melbourne, Australia

gate: $6,800,000
attendance: 56,214

PPV Buyrate: 1,100,000

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Holly Holm vs. Ronda Rousey
– Performance of the Night: Holly Holm
– Performance of the Night: Kyle Noke

 

UFC 193 News

UFC 193 Videos

 

UFC 193 LIVE RESULTS & ANALYTICS:

UFC 193: Rousey vs. Holm Full Results and Live Fight Analytics

 

UFC 193: Rousey vs. Holm Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View)
Holly Holm def. Ronda Rousey (c) by KO (head kick and punches) R2, 0:59*
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (c) def. Valerie Letourneau by Decision (unanimous) (49–46, 49–46, 50–45)**
Mark Hunt def. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva by TKO (punches) R1, 3:41
Robert Whittaker def. Uriah Hall by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Jared Rosholt def. Stefan Struve by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 1 / FOX Sports Australia)
Jake Matthews def. Akbarh Arreola by TKO (doctor stoppage) R2, 5:00
Kyle Noke def. Peter Sobotta by TKO (front kick to the body and punches) R1, 2:01
Gian Villante def. Anthony Perosh by KO (punch) R1, 2:56
Danny Martinez def. Richie Vaculik by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Daniel Kelly def. Steve Montgomery by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
Richard Walsh def. Steve Kennedy by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
James Moontasri def. Anton Zafir by TKO (spinning back kick, spinning back fist and punches) R1, 4:36
Ben Nguyen def. Ryan Benoit by Submission (rear-naked choke) R1, 2:35

UFC 193: Rousey vs. Holm Start Times
Main Card on PPV: 
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. AEDT (Sunday)
Prelims on FOX Sports 1 / FOX Sports Australia: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / Noon AEDT (Sunday)
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. AEDT (Sunday)

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

UFC 193 Fight Poster