UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones Open Workouts Video Stream – Thursday, 9:30 a.m. PT

March 17, 2011
Comments off

On Thursday, watch a live stream of the UFC 128 Open Workouts in New Jersey, beginning at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET, on MMAWeekly.com. The Open Workouts feature Mauricio “Shogun” Rua, Jon Jones, Urijah Faber, Eddie Wineland, Nate Marquardt, and Dan Miller.

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 128 Q&A, featuring Chuck Liddell, streaming live at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET. Following the Q&A, you can also watch the UFC 128 weigh-ins streaming live at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 128 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 10:15 p.m. PT/1:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.

Like Our NEW MMAWeekly.com Facebook Page!

Comments are closed.