The Ultimate Fighter 25 Finale: Team Garbrandt vs Team Dillashaw Fight Card

TUF 25 Finale
(The Ultimate Fighter 25 Finale)

Team Garbrandt vs Team Dillashaw
Johnson vs. Gaethje
Date: July 7, 2017
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

gate: $432,495
attendance: 6,308

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Fight of the Night: Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Johnson
– Performance of the Night: Justin Gaethje
– Performance of the Night: Tecia Torres

 

TUF 25 Finale Articles

TUF 25 Finale Videos

 

TUF 25 Finale: Johnson vs. Gaethje Live Results

 

TUF 25 Finale Fight Card

Main Card (9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on FS1)

  • Justin Gaethje def. Michael Johnson by TKO (punches and knees) at 4:48 of R2
  • Jesse Taylor def. Dhiego Lima by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:43 of R2*
  • Drakkar Klose def. Marc Diakiese by Split Decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Jared Cannonier def. Nick Roehrick by TKO (elbows) at 2:08 of R3
  • Brad Tavares def. Elias Theodorou by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Jordan Johnson def. Marcel Fortuna by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Prelims (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on FS1)

  • Angela Hill def. Ashley Yoder by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • James Krause def. Tom Gallicchio by Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • C.B. Dollaway def. Ed Herman by Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–27, 29–27)
  • Tecia Torres def. Juliana Lima by Submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:53 of R2

Early Prelims (6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Gray Maynard def. Teruto Ishihara by Decision (unanimous) (30–26, 30–26, 30–26)

*TUF 25 Final

 

TUF 25 Finale: Johnson vs. Gaethje Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.