by Mick Hammond
This past Saturday, October 22nd, the 17th installment of the FCFF’s “Rumble at the Roseland” took place in front of a sold out crowd at the Roseland Ballroom in Portland, Oregon. Among the matches on the card were 4 FCFF Championship bouts along with 10 other action packed fights. Full results below.

Main Event

Heavyweight Championship

Josh Bennett def. Trent Standing by Unanimous Decision

Bennett New Heavyweight Champion

Middleweight Championship
Thomas La Cour def. Scott Trayhorn by Submission @ 2:21 of Round 1

La Cour New Middleweight Champion

Welterweight Championship

Justin Nelson def. Evan Dunham by Submission @ :26 of Round 2

Nelson New Welterweight Champion

Lightweight Championship

Keisuke Andrew def. Rick Cayo by Submission @ :47 of Round 1

Andrew Still Lightweight Champion

Clarence Barela def. Nic Kunig by Kunig not answering bell for Round 2

Matt Lowry def. Guy Gallear by Referee Stoppage @ 4:47 of Round 1

Lance Waldinger def. Kris Knepper by Submission @ 2:23 of Round 1

Cody Bras def. Brett Schreiner by Unanimous Decision

Shawn Freeze def. Derek Bugge by Submission at :50 of Round 1

Brad Horner def. Aaron Sutton by Referee Stoppage @ :56 of Round 1

Andy Lukesh def. Brent Smith by Submission @ :57 of Round 1

Mike Maginn def. Bryce Kaff by Referee Stoppage @ 4:45 of Round 2

Dylan Lindell def. Dustin Shorey by Majority Decision

Jake Richmond def. Andy Eiccholz by Unanimous Decision