by MMAWeekly.com
Palace Fighting Championship announced its PFC 8 fight card, set to take place May 8 at the Tachi Palace Hotel and Casino in Lemoore, Calif.

Ultimate Fighting Championship veteran Diego Saraiva defends his PFC lightweight title against Brian Cobb in the main event. The twelve-bout fight card features four championship bouts with all four titleholders defending for the first time.

-Diego Saraiva vs. Brian Cobb (PFC Lightweight Title Fight)
-Kenny Ento vs. Nate Loughran (PFC Middleweight Title Fight)
-Art Arciniega vs. Jorge Evangelista (PFC Featherweight Title Fight)
-Rolando Velasco vs. Shawn Klarcyk (PFC Bantamweight Title Fight)
-Poppies Martinez vs. Sergio Cortez
-Devin Cole vs. Vince Lucero
-Lodune Sincaid vs. Rafael Del Real
-Dustin Akabari vs. Cody Canterbury
-Joseph Benavidez vs. Maurice Eazel
-Thonglor Armatsena vs. TBA
-Sergio Quinones vs. TBA
-Olaf Alfonso vs. Matt Doyle