MMAWeekly’s Scott Petersen is in Hawaii and will have live results as they happen from tonight’s Rumble on the Rock Event. The first ever ROTR champion will be crowned tonight.

MMAWeekly.com has the official fight order for tonight’s fights.

Fight 1 – Matt Knaub vs Steve Byrnes: Winner Steve Byrnes by kneebar, :44 seconds R2
Fight 2 – Yushin Okami vs Jake Shields: Winner Jake Shields by Decision after R3
Fight 3 – Carlos Condit vs Frank Trigg: Winner Carlos Condit, Triangle Choke R1
Fight 4 – Josh McDonald vs Brandon Wolf: Winner Brandon Wolf TKO Doctor’s stoppage R1
Fight 5 – Shinpei Sotoyama vs Brenton Wolf: Winner Brenton Wolf by KO R1
Fight 6 – Koji Yoshida vs Ray Cooper: Winner Ray Cooper by KO R1
Fight 7 – Lee Segak vs Scott Junk: Winner Scott Junk by KO R1
Fight 8 – Kazuhiro Hamanaka vs Cabbage: Winner Kazuhiro Hamanaka by submission (kimura) R2
Fight 9 – Kuniyoshi Hironaka vs Charuto Verissimo: Winner Kuniyoshi Hironaka by TKO referees stoppage R2
Fight 10- Aaron Aguilera vs Butterbean: Winner Butterbean by submission (rear naked choke) R2
Fight 11- Tournament FINAL: Jake Shields vs. Carlos Condit: Winner Jake Shields by unanimous decision R3
Jake Shields: ROTR Welterweight Tournament Champion

First fight start time 10:30 PM PST/1:30 AM EST
Results on Soundoff Forum and Live Fighter Chat as well.