Halloween Hot Tweets: UFC Personalities Dress Up and Dress Down

November 1, 2016

Halloween, the time of year when everyone dresses up in what they secretly want to be every day of the year. Or is that just us?

UFC fighters and other personalities got dressed up for Halloween and some went all out. Check out some of the best from this year.

Level up! #HappyHalloween #MarioBros #Mario #Luigi #Yoshi

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

Getting freaky wit this snapchat filter lol Stay safe everyone. #OnAmission4Gold

A photo posted by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum) on

HALLOWEEN VIBES! . Repost from @geisa007 – Best friends! #halloween #steampunk #florida

A photo posted by Gesias ‘JZ’ Cavalcante (@gesias) on

In Russia with Conor 🙂 V Rossii s Conorom 🙂

A photo posted by Artem Lobov (@rushammer) on

@treatsmag Halloween party bound! Headless and alllll… @mohawkmakeup did a amazing job! Lipstick by @colourpopcosmetics

A photo posted by Brittney Palmer (@brittneypalmer) on

Nightmare before Xmas meets the Bellas

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Giddy up ☠️ makeup by my girl @taniamariamua using @colourpopcosmetics #halloween #makeup #dead #zombie #muotd #makeup

A photo posted by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

@junior_cigano at the Gallery #VincentVanGohg

A photo posted by Mike Brown (@mikebrownmma) on

Happy Halloween!!! #casamigos the best tequila ever! If you haven’t tried it, you need to!

A photo posted by Chuck Liddell (@chuckliddell) on

Mad.

A photo posted by Joe Rogan (@joerogan) on

#halloween2016 #shrekfiona

A photo posted by amandanunes (@amanda_leoa) on

Follow @MMAHotSauce on Twitter and Facebook. Also follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.