Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor Boxing Fight Card

Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Official Fight PosterMayweather vs. McGregor
Date: August 26, 2017
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
Location: Las Vegas

gate: $55,414,865
attendance: 13,094 tickets sold and 137 complimentary tickets
PPV Buyrate: 4.3 M domestic buys

 

 

Mayweather vs. McGregor News & Videos

 

Mayweather vs. McGregor Live Play-by-Play!

 

Mayweather vs. McGregor Fight Card

Mayweather vs. McGregor Main Card (on PPV at 9p ET / 6p PT)

  • Floyd Mayweather Jr. (49-0) def. Conor McGregor (0-0) by TKO at 1:05 of R10*
  • Gervonta Davis (c)(18-0) def. Francisco Fonseca (19-0-1) by KO at 0:39 of R8**
  • Badou Jack (21-1-2) def. Nathan Cleverly (c)(30-3) by TKO at 2:47 of R5***
  • Andrew Tabiti (14-0) def. Steve Cunningham (29-8-1) by Decision (unanimous) (97–93, 100–90, 100–90) at R10****

Mayweather vs. McGregor Prelim Card (on FOX at 7p ET / 4p PT)

  • Yordenis Ugas (19-3) def. Thomas Dulorme (24-2) by Decision (unanimous) (94–91, 93–92, 93–92) at R10
  • Juan Heraldez (12-0) def. Jose Miguel Borrego (13-0) by Decision (unanimous) (98–96, 97–92, 97–92) at R10

Mayweather vs. McGregor Prelim Card (Arena Only)

  • Mark Anthony Hernandez (9-1-0) def. Kevin Newman (7-0-1) by Decision (unanimous) at R6
  • Savannah Marshall def. Sydney LeBlanc by Decision (unanimous) (40–36, 40–36, 40–36) at R4

*Super Welterweight | 154-Pound Bout
** IBF Junior Lightweight Championship
***WBA Light Heavyweight Championship
****USBA Cruiserweight Championship

 

Mayweather vs. McGregor Live Play-by-Play!

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram