Chael Sonnen and Ray Sefo Break Down WSOF 23: Gaethje vs. Palomino II

September 18, 2015

(Video courtesy of WSOF)

World Series of Fighting color commentator Chael Sonnen and company president Ray Sefo discuss the highly-anticipated “WSOF 23: Gaethje vs. Palomino II” world championship doubleheader event that takes place tonight, Friday, Sept. 18, at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, Ariz., live on NBCSN, beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

WATCH THE WSOF 23 PRELIMS, LIVE ON MMAWEEKLY.COM AT 7 P.M. ET / 4 P.M. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram