Brink KO'd In :10 Seconds

Aaron Brink lost his fourth fight in a row, this time in just :10 seconds to Buckley Acosta at King of the Cage. Brink at one time fought in the UFC at UFC 28 losing to Andrei Arlovski.

Now he has lost four fights in a row as he continues to not only fight but continues to work in the adult entertainment industry as “Dick Delaware”. Either way his career has never been the same. Here are the results of King Of The Cage Final Conflict show from Soboba Casino, in San Jacinto, CA.

– Anthony Mendez defeats Robert Zunner by TKO at 0:56, RD 1.
– Lucas Taber defeats Robert Driml by heel hook at 0:41, RD 1.
– Joey Alvarado defeats Jason Wheat by armbar at 0:19, RD 1.
– Keith Berry defeats Johnny Vazquez by TKO, RD 1.
– Aaron Wetherspoon defeats Val Leedy by KO at 1:52, RD 1.
– Billy Bearman defeats Betto Cornica by rear naked choke at 1:27, RD 1.
– Nam Phan defeats Albert Hill by armbar at 0:12, RD 1.
– Thomas Denny defeats James Fanshier by TKO at 0:18, RD 2.
– Fernando Gonzalez defeats Ray Lazama by unanimous decision.
– Manny Tapia defeats Ed Newalu by unanimous decision.
– Rob McCullough defeats Gabe Rivas by TKO at 3:11, RD 2.
– Cub Swanson defeats Fernando Arreola by submission at 3:21, RD 1.
– Mike Bourke defeats Alan Zunner by forearm choke at 1:04, RD 1.
– Tom Kenney defeats Shawn Bias by choke at 0:23, RD 2.
– Brian Warren defeats Rubin Tagle by TKO at 1:13, RD 1.
– Dave Rivas defeats Kaleo Kwon by unanimous decision.
– Buckley Acosta defeats Aaron Brink by KO at 0:10, RD 1.
– Mike Guymon defeats Ken Cadoy by guillotine choke, RD 1.
– Lawrence Grant defeats Pat White by rear naked choke, RD 1.