Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- BJ PENN INTERVIEW & 24-HOUR THREAD TODAY

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

MMAWeekly Radio
BJ Penn was today’s featured guest on MMAWeekly Radio today. He talked about his training as he is down to 178 pounds. He also said that his court date has been changed to August with his court battle against the Honolulu police. Jake Shields had some interest things to say about Dave Menne, Alan Goes came on on talked about training with BJ and more.

If that wasn’t enough, today is weigh-in day and the MMA Weekly crew will be on hand as every fighter steps up to the scale. How will Cabbage measure up to the ginormous Butterbean? Can Anderson Silva, Dave Menne and the other middleweights make the 175lb weight limit? WiIl Trigg keep his hair? Find out later today on MMA Weekly.

Pictures and updates will be up in a few minutes so join us on the Soundoff Forum for one of the best fight cards in 170 as we give you live updates from around the clock in beautiful Hawaii. See you during the special time of the radio show at 11am PST/2pm EST, 9am Hawaii time and all day on the Soundoff Forum for our 24 hour thread exclusively from MMAWeekly.com.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login