Bellator 275: Mousasi vs. Vanderford Weigh-in Results and Video

The athletes competing on Friday’s Bellator 275 fight card officially weighed in on Thursday in Dublin, Ireland. The event is headlined by a middleweight title bout between champion Gegard Mousasi and top contender Austin Vanderford.

Bellator 275 Weigh-in Video

(Video Courtesy of Bellator MMA)

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Feb. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Middleweight World Title Main Event: #C-Gegard Mousasi (184.6) vs. #1-Austin Vanderford (183.7)
  • Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Sinead Kavanagh (145.6) vs. #4Leah McCourt (145.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (144.8) vs. Abou Tounkara (145.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Khasan Magomedsharipov (145.6) vs. Jose Sanchez (145.4)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.4) vs. #9-Jornel Lugo (135.2)

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD PRELIMINARY CARD:

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

  • Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.6) vs. Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8)
  • Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary (155.2) vs. Davy Gallon (155.2)
  • Strawweight Bout: Danni McCormack (115.2) vs. Stephanie Page (114.9)
  • Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155.0) vs. Junior Morgan (156.0) 
  • Lightweight Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.4) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (154.6) 
  • Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (247.6) vs. Kirill Sidelnikov (264.0) 
  • Featherweight Bout: Nathan Kelly (145.4) vs. Scott Pedersen (144.8) 
  • Featherweight Bout: Lee Hammond (145.6) vs. Jamie Hay (146.8*) 
  • *Missed weight