Bellator 269 Weigh-in Results: Two fighters miss weight

The athletes competing on Saturday’s Bellator 269 fight card in Moscow, Russia officially weighed in on Friday morning.

The event is headlined by a heavyweight bout between Fedor Emelianenko and Tim Johnson. Emelianenko weighed in at 233.5 pounds while Johnson tipped the scales at 264.

Two fighters failed to make weight on Friday. Aiden Lee came in heavy for his featherweight fight against Alexander Osetrov and Gadzhi Rabadanov missed weight for his featherweight match against Alexander Belikh.

Italian DJ formally presses charges against Conor McGregor after alleged assault

BELLATOR MMA 269: FEDOR VS. JOHNSON MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | OKKO (RUS) | BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Saturday, Oct. 23 – 10 p.m. MSK / 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET

  • Heavyweight Main Event: Fedor Emelianenko (233.5) vs. No. 2 Tim Johnson (264.0)
  • Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Vitaly Minakov (265.0) vs. No. 8 Said Sowma (243.0)
  • 160-Pound Contract Weight Bout: No. 7 Usman Nurmagomedov (160.0) vs. Patrik Pietila (158.5)
  • Middleweight Bout: Anatoly Tokov (185.0) vs. Sharaf Davlatmurodov (186.0)

PRELIMINARY CARD

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

OKKO (RUS) | BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

7 p.m. MSK / 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET

  • Heavyweight Bout: Kirill Sidelnikov (264.0) vs. Rab Truesdale (247.0)
  • Flyweight Bout: Darina Mazdyuk (125.0) vs. Katarzyna Sadura (125.5)
  • Flyweight Bout: Irina Alekseeva (129.9) vs. Stephanie Page (124.5)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (136.0) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (135.5)
  • Welterweight Bout: Grachik Bozinyan (170.0) vs. Alexey Shurkevich (171.0)
  • Featherweight Bout: Aiden Lee (147.5)* vs. Alexander Osetrov (145.5)
  • Featherweight Bout: Gadzhi Rabadanov (148.8)* vs. Alexander Belikh (146.0)