Bellator 262 Weigh-in Results and Video

The athletes competing on Friday’s Bellator 262 fight card officially weighed in on Thursday in Uncasville, Conn. The 10-bout fight card is headlined by a women’s flyweight title bout between champion Juliana Velasquez and challenger Denise Kielholtz.

Bellator 262 Weigh-in Video

(Courtesy of Bellator MMA)

Conor McGregor says he had stress fractures before trilogy fight with Dustin Poirier

Bellator 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, July 16 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Bellator 262 Weigh-in Results

BELLATOR MMA 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz Main Card:

Friday, July 16 ‚Äď Live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

  • Flyweight World Title Main Event:¬†C-Juliana Velasquez¬†(125) vs.¬†#3-Denise Kielholtz¬†(124)
  • Heavyweight Bout:¬†#5Tyrell Fortune¬†(233.5) vs. #7-Matt Mitrione¬†(261)
  • Bantamweight Bout:¬†Matheus Mattos¬†(135.75) vs.¬†Cee Jay Hamilton¬†(135.5)
  • Featherweight Bout:¬†#2Arlene Blencowe¬†(146) vs.¬†Dayana Silva¬†(146)
  • Middleweight Bout:¬†#5-Johnny Eblen¬†(186) vs.¬†Travis Davis¬†(186)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

  • Heavyweight Bout:¬†Ronny Markes¬†(252) vs.¬†Said Sowma¬†(245)
  • Featherweight Bout:¬†Cody Law¬†(145.75) vs.¬†Theodore Macuka¬†(146)
  • Flyweight Bout:¬†Diana Avsaragova¬†(126) vs.¬†Gabriella Gulfin¬†(124.75)
  • Featherweight Bout:¬†Johnny Soto¬†(145.75) vs.¬†Adil Benjilany¬†(145.75)
  • Lightweight Bout:¬†Charlie Campbell¬†(155) vs.¬†Nicholas Giulietti¬†(156)