Bellator 141: Guillard vs. Girtz Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

Bellator_141_Guillard_vs._Girtz_PosterBellator 141
Guillard vs. Girtz

Date: August 28, 2015
Venue: Pechanga Resort and Casino
Location: Temecula, California

Main Card (on Spike TV)
Melvin Guillard (32-14-2, 2 NC) vs. Brandon Girtz (11-4)
Patricky “Pitbull” Freire (13-6) vs. Saad Awad (18-6)
Justin Wren (10-2) vs. Josh Burns (8-8)
Lorenzo Hood (9-2) vs. Raphael Butler (9-1-1)

Preliminary Card (on Spike.com)
Emiliano Sordi (13-4) vs. AJ Matthews (7-3)
Derek Anderson (12-1, 1 NC) vs. Brent Primus (5-0)
Marloes Coenen (22-6) vs. Arlene Blencowe (6-4)
Curtis Millender (7-2) vs. Steven Ciacco (4-3)
Johnny Cisneros (8-4) vs. Gabriel Miglioli (9-7)
Adrienna Jenkins (18-6) vs. Lissette Neri (6-2)
James Barns (4-0) vs. AJ McKee (0-0)
Maria Rios (2-2) vs. Ilima MacFarlane (1-0)

Bellator 141 Start Times
Main Card on Spike TV: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Prelim Card on Spike.com: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.