Bellator 139 Event Page and Fight Card

Bellator 139 PosterBellator 139: Kongo vs. Volkov
Date: June 26, 2015
Venue: Kansas Star Arena
Location: Mulvane, Kansas

Main Card (Spike TV)
Cheick Kongo (22-10) vs. Alexander Volkov (22-5)
David Rickels (16-3) vs. John Alessio (35-17-1)
Pat Curran (20-7) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (10-1)
Joe Schilling (2-4) vs. Hisaki Kato (4-1)

Preliminary Card (Spike.com)
Bubba Jenkins (8-2) vs. Joe Wilk (18-10)
Daniel Gallemore (4-2) vs. Augusto Sakai (7-0)
Jeimeson Saudino (8-4) vs. Aaron Ely (4-2)
Bobby Cooper (12-5) vs. Pablo Villaseca (9-0)
Alex Huddleston (5-1) vs. Javy Ayala (8-3)
Iony Razafiarison (2-0) vs. Bryanna Fissori (1-0)
Greg Scott (3-3) vs. Gaston Reyno (3-0)
Derek Bohi (5-4) vs. Frederick Brown (2-1)
Marcio Navarro (13-11) vs. Cody Carrillo (8-11)

Bellator 139 Start Times
Main Card on Spike TV begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Spike.com begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram